Stanford University

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 29, 2022
12:00 PM-12:00 PM | Li Ka Shing Center
291 Campus Drive, Stanford, CA 94305
Berg Hall
Friday, September 30, 2022
3:00 PM-4:00 PM | Stanford Neurosciences Building
290 Jane Stanford Way, Stanford, CA 94305
E153
Friday, October 7, 2022
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Stanford Neurosciences Building
290 Jane Stanford Way, Stanford, CA 94305
E153
Thursday, October 13, 2022
8:30 AM-6:00 PM | Li Ka Shing Center
291 Campus Drive, Stanford, CA 94305
Berg Hall
Thursday, October 20, 2022
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Stanford Neurosciences Building
290 Jane Stanford Way, Stanford, CA 94305
Gunn…
Friday, October 21, 2022
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Stanford Neurosciences Building
290 Jane Stanford Way, Stanford, CA 94305
E153
Thursday, October 27, 2022
12:00 PM-12:00 PM | Stanford Neurosciences Building
290 Jane Stanford Way, Stanford, CA 94305
Gunn…
Thursday, November 3, 2022
12:00 PM-12:00 PM | Stanford Neurosciences Building
290 Jane Stanford Way, Stanford, CA 94305
Gunn…
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
12:00 PM-12:00 PM | Li Ka Shing Center
291 Campus Drive, Stanford, CA 94305
Berg Hall
Friday, November 11, 2022
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Stanford Neurosciences Building
290 Jane Stanford Way, Stanford, CA 94305
E153