Stanford University

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 10, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Zoom meeting
Friday, December 11, 2020
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | https://roboticstoday.github.io/
Thursday, January 7, 2021
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Zoom meeting
Thursday, January 14, 2021
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Zoom meeting
Thursday, January 21, 2021
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Zoom meeting
Thursday, January 28, 2021
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Zoom meeting
Thursday, February 4, 2021
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Zoom meeting
Thursday, February 11, 2021
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Zoom meeting
Thursday, February 18, 2021
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Zoom meeting
Thursday, February 25, 2021
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | Zoom meeting