Stanford University

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 21, 2022
3:45 PM-4:30 PM | Building 420 050 or Zoom - Note the max capacity in room 050 is 36 and masks are required.
Monday, January 24, 2022
12:15 PM-1:15 PM | Zoom meeting
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
4:30 PM-6:00 PM | Virtual
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
3:45 PM-5:00 PM | Building 460-Terrace Room
Monday, January 31, 2022
12:15 PM-1:15 PM | Zoom meeting
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
10:00 AM-11:00 AM | Stanford Neurosciences Building, Gunn Rotunda (E241) & via Zoom
Thursday, February 3, 2022
12:00 PM-1:00 PM | via Zoom
Friday, February 4, 2022
3:15 PM-4:30 PM | Building 420 050 or Zoom - Note the max capacity in room 050 is 36 and masks are required.
Monday, February 7, 2022
12:15 PM-1:15 PM | TBD
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
3:45 PM-5:00 PM | 460-Terrace Room