The Symbolic Systems Forum at Stanford

The Community Sessions of Symsys 280, Symbolic Systems Research Seminar

We welcome anyone interested in our public Symbolic Systems events to subscribe to our events mailing list

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126

Past Events

Monday, November 28, 2022
12:30PM-13:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Monday, October 24, 2022
12:30PM-13:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Monday, October 10, 2022
12:30PM-13:20PM | Philosophy Courtyard (between buildings 370 and 380)
Monday, June 6, 2022
12:15PM-13:25PM | Building 460, Room 126 (for current Stanford affiliates)
or Zoom (open to all) - see link in announcement

Monday, May 23, 2022
12:15PM-13:45PM | Building 460, Room 126
Monday, May 16, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Virtual only
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/99713091022?pwd=b0hna3VRUkFWWHl0TUEwcTRQYktwQT09
Password: 352122
Monday, May 9, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Building 460, Room 126
Monday, May 2, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Building 460, Room 126
Monday, April 25, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Building 460, Room 126