The Symbolic Systems Forum at Stanford

The Public Sessions of Symsys 280, Symbolic Systems Research Seminar

We welcome anyone interested in our public Symbolic Systems events to subscribe to our events mailing list

Past Events

Monday, June 6, 2022
12:15PM-13:25PM | Building 460, Room 126 (for current Stanford affiliates)
or Zoom (open to all) - see link in announcement

Monday, May 23, 2022
12:15PM-13:45PM | Building 460, Room 126
Monday, May 16, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Virtual only
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://stanford.zoom.us/j/99713091022?pwd=b0hna3VRUkFWWHl0TUEwcTRQYktwQT09
Password: 352122
Monday, May 9, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Building 460, Room 126
Monday, May 2, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Building 460, Room 126
Monday, April 25, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Building 460, Room 126
Monday, April 4, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Building 460, Room 126
Monday, March 7, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Zoom meeting
Monday, February 14, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Zoom meeting
Monday, January 31, 2022
12:15PM-13:15PM | Zoom meeting