Symbolic Systems Events

We welcome anyone interested in our public Symbolic Systems events to subscribe to our events mailing list

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 10, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Monday, May 17, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Monday, May 24, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting

Past Events

Monday, May 3, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Monday, April 26, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Thursday, April 22, 2021
17:00PM-18:15PM | Zoom meeting
Monday, April 19, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Monday, April 12, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Monday, March 29, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Monday, March 8, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Monday, February 22, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Monday, February 8, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Monday, January 25, 2021
14:30PM-15:30PM | Zoom Meeting