Symbolic Systems Events

We welcome anyone interested in our public Symbolic Systems events to subscribe to our events mailing list

Upcoming Events

March
4
Time
Monday, March 4, 2024
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
March
11
Time
Monday, March 11, 2024
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
April
1
Time
Monday, April 1, 2024
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
April
15
Time
Monday, April 15, 2024
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
April
29
Time
Monday, April 29, 2024
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
May
13
Time
Monday, May 13, 2024
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
June
3
Time
Monday, June 3, 2024
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)

Past Events

Time
Wednesday, February 14, 2024
7:00PM-8:30PM
Location
Levinthal Hall at the Stanford Humanities Center, 424 Santa Teresa Street
Time
Monday, February 12, 2024
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
Time
Monday, January 29, 2024
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
Time
Monday, January 22, 2024
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
Time
Monday, January 8, 2024
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
Time
Monday, December 4, 2023
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Zoom
Time
Monday, November 13, 2023
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
Time
Monday, October 30, 2023
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
Time
Monday, October 16, 2023
12:30PM-1:20PM
Location
Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460)
Room 126
(See description for Notes on Entry)
Time
Thursday, October 5, 2023
4:30PM-6:30PM
Location
Philosophy Courtyard (btw Bldgs. 370 and 380)