Symbolic Systems Events

We welcome anyone interested in our public Symbolic Systems events to subscribe to our events mailing list

Past Events

Monday, November 16, 2020
11:30AM-12:30PM | Zoom meeting
Monday, November 2, 2020
11:30AM-12:30PM | Zoom meeting
Monday, October 19, 2020
11:30AM-12:30PM | Zoom meeting
Monday, October 5, 2020
11:30AM-12:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Monday, September 21, 2020
11:30AM-12:30PM | Zoom Meeting
Monday, June 8, 2020
12:30PM-13:20PM | Zoom Meeting - Online
Thursday, June 4, 2020
17:30PM-18:45PM | Online Event
Monday, June 1, 2020
12:30PM-13:40PM | Zoom Meeting - Online
Monday, May 18, 2020
12:30PM | Zoom Meeting - Online
Monday, May 11, 2020
12:30PM-13:20PM | Zoom Meeting - Online