Symbolic Systems Events

We welcome anyone interested in our public Symbolic Systems events to subscribe to our events mailing list

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
17:00PM-18:30PM | Building 420, Room 040 (Lower Level)
Stanford University
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Monday, March 6, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126

Past Events

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
16:30PM-17:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Monday, November 28, 2022
12:30PM-13:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Monday, October 24, 2022
12:30PM-13:20PM | Margaret Jacks Hall (Bldg. 460), Room 126
Monday, October 10, 2022
12:30PM-13:20PM | Philosophy Courtyard (between buildings 370 and 380)
Monday, June 6, 2022
12:15PM-13:25PM | Building 460, Room 126 (for current Stanford affiliates)
or Zoom (open to all) - see link in announcement